Cross-Country

  • Coach: David Naylor
    Cell: (505) 977-0250
    Email: dnaylor@eastmountainhigh.net
  • Assistant Coach: Phil Keller
    Cell: (505) 220-6321
    Email: pkeller@eastmountainhigh.net
    Website: www.emhscctf.com


  • Girls Soccer

    Coach: Matt Painter
    Cell: (505) 225-4377
    Email: mpainter@phs.org

  • Boys Soccer

    Coach: Frank Trusiano
    Phone: (505) 288-0043
    Email: ftrusiano@aol.com


  • Girls Volleyball

    Coach: Kasi Harris
    Cell: (301) 471-9904
    Email: kasi.harris9@gmail.com

  • Girls & Boys Golf

    Coach: Monique Siedschlag
    Phone: (505) 281-7400 x. 112
    Email: msiedschlag@eastmountainhigh.net