2016-2017 Head Coaches Contact Information

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country – David Naylor dnaylor@eastmountainhigh.net 977-0250

Boys Soccer – Matt Painter – mpainter@phs.org 225-4377
Assistant Boys Soccer Coach: Charles Randall  charles.randall4765@gmail.com 1-575-644-5752

Girls Soccer – John Sabrowski  john.e.sabrowski@gmail.com 505-270-7850

Volleyball – Kasi Harris kasi.harris9@gmail.com 301-471-9904

WINTER SPORTS

Bowling – Floyd Belden emhsbowling@aol.com 410-2400

Boys Basketball – Joe Vigil joevigil1007@gmail.com 660-9444

Girls Basketball – Hobart Warren hwarren@abcwua.org 975-6328

Cheer/Dance
Stephanie Schutte schutte@eastmountainhigh.net 417-5081
Stefanie Portillos scporti@sandia.gov 366-3582

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – David Naylor dnaylor@eastmountainhigh.net 977-0250

Softball – Brian Vandermark BVanDemark@yahoo.com 249-2531

Track & Field – Phil Keller pkeller@eastmountainhigh.net 220-6321

Golf – Monique Siedschlag msiedschlag@eastmountainhigh.net 281-7400 ext 112